Free shipping from 29 € (GER)
30 days right of withdrawal
Secure shopping
Collect PAYBACK points

Camomile tea - is it any good?

Camomile
 : can taste soooo good
 : can do soooo much good
 : can do soooo much

It's no secret that camomile tea has always been hailed as a miracle cure. As a remedy with versatile powers, no household is complete without it.

However, it's a shame that many people regard camomile tea as a "hospital tea". This is because the awful sachets often spoil its reputation. Our chamomile, however, consisting of whole, organically grown chamomile heads, tastes flowery and balanced, not at all bitter and deliciously aromatic. 

Originally from the Middle East, this medicinal plant now grows all over Europe, including right on our doorstep in the wild. It is undemanding and its bright yellow flower heads outshine the sun. It contains valuable essential oils and flavanoids. Effects such as anti-inflammatory, antispasmodic or stomach-soothing have been widely researched and, as they say today, "approved". If it wasn't so traditional, camomile would be right up there with modern superfoods: camomile has long been able to do what they can!

The classic: pure camomile

No. 1139
Camomile Blossom Tea organic
(1)
Details

(€87.78* / Kilogram)

Bio-Anbau DE-ÖKO-013

Organic camomile tea

Our organic camomile comes from wild harvesting and is carefully picked by hand. Anyone who may have had childhood experiences that made them dislike chamomile should not miss out on our chamomile tea, as it is very aromatic and soothing. 

 A valuable treasure in the tea tin at home that simply tastes delicious and is good for you. Our exquisite organic chamomile tea is also available to buy in a practical MasterBag for a quick cup of chamomile tea in between.

No. 8667
Camomile organic (MasterBag Pyramid)
(1)
from €5.60*
€5.60*

(€291.67* / Kilogram)

Bio-Anbau DE-ÖKO-013

Herbal mixtures with camomile

No. 1111
One for All
(1)
from €6.80*
€6.80*

(€54.40* / Kilogram)

No. 1114
Supper Herbal Tea
(1)
from €6.30*
€6.30*

(€63.00* / Kilogram)

One for all

"One for all" is not just the name of our family herbal tea at a special price - it also symbolises the all-rounder that is camomile. As an ingredient in many herbal blends, camomile provides a pleasant flavour. Our two multi-drinker herbal teas with camomile, One for All and Supper Herbal Tea, are particularly popular with young and old alike. In the herbal camomile tea Natural tranquility, the camomile harmonises with the herbaceous taste of hemp, raspberry leaves and hops. Chamomile blossoms, fennel, lemongrass and rosehip peel provide a pleasantly sweet freshness in the herbal tea Hurleburlebutz. Sage and camomile give the herbal blend Sweet Tooth its special flavour and the herbal blend Pure JoyTM also impresses with its mild floral flavour.

No. 1149
Hurly-Burly™
(0)
from €5.00*
€5.00*

(€50.00* / Kilogram)

No. 1261
Pure Joy™ organic
(1)
from €7.40*
€7.40*

(€105.71* / Kilogram)

Bio-Anbau DE-ÖKO-013
No. 1284
Sweet Tooth organic
(1)
from €5.40*
€5.40*

(€108.00* / Kilogram)

Bio-Anbau DE-ÖKO-013
Camomile grows almost everywhere - even along the roadside or in the garden. And provides bees with a sunny table.

Camomile Recipes

Camomile can do that too!

Camomile as an ingredient in the kitchen? Of course! Whether it's lemonade, savoury, sweet or creative: chamomile adds the finishing touch to many a recipe idea.

You can find our recipe ideas with camomile in the tea recipe blog!

Camomile panna cotta

Cooked cream" with a mild camomile flavour

Strawberry, camomile and chia pudding

Vegan pudding hero with completely different flavours!

Camomile lemonade

Yes, camomile can also make a great contribution to tangy refreshment!

Camomile and ginger tea with honey

A real treat - especially during the cold season or when it's really clammy outside.

Camomile sorbet

Ice-cold camomile delicacy with a dash of lemon

Glow camomile

Break a sweat in a completely different way: Mix your favourite gin with chamomile tea!

Kostenloser Versand ab 29 € (D)
30 Tage Widerrufsrecht
Sicheres Einkaufen

Kamillentee - kann der was?

Kamille
: kann soooo schmecken
: kann sooo wohltun 
: kann sooo vieles

Dass Kamillentee seit jeher als Wunderwaffe gefeiert wird, ist nun wirklich kein Geheimnis. Als Heilmittelchen mit vielseitigen Kräften fehlt er in keinem Haushalt.

Dass Kamillentee aber auch von vielen als „Krankenhaustee“ empfunden wird, ist einfach nur schade. Denn oftmals verdirbt die furchtbare Beutelware den Ruf. Unsere Kamille aber, bestehend aus ganzen, biologisch angebauten Kamillenköpfen, schmeckt blumig und ausgewogen, ĂĽberhaupt nicht bitter und köstlich-aromatisch. 

Die ursprünglich aus Vorderasien stammende Heilpflanze wächst heute auch in ganz Europa, also auch direkt vor unserer Haustür in freier Natur, ist anspruchslos und leuchtet mit ihren strahlend gelben Blütenköpfen mit der Sonne um die Wette. Sie enthält wertvolle ätherische Öle und Flavanoide. Wirkungen wie entzündungshemmend, krampflösend oder magenberuhigend sind weithin untersucht und wie man heute so schön sagt „approved“. Wenn sie nicht so traditionell wäre, stünde die Kamille in einer Reihe mit den modernen Superfoods: Was die können, kann die Kamille schon lange!

Der Klassiker: Kamille pur

Nr. 1139
KamillenblĂĽtentee Bio
(1)
ab 7,90 €*
7,90 €*

(87,78 €* / Kilogramm)

Bio-Anbau DE-Ă–KO-013

Bio-Kamillentee

Unsere Bio-Kamille stammt aus WildpflĂĽckung und wird sorgfältig per Hand gepflĂĽckt. Wer vielleicht Kindheitserlebnisse hatte, die ihm die Kamille verleidet haben, darf sich unseren Kamillentee keinesfalls entgehen lassen, denn er ist sehr aromatisch und wohltuend. 

Ein wertvoller Schatz in der heimischen Teedose, der einfach köstlich schmeckt und guttut. FĂĽr die schnelle Tasse Kamillentee zwischendurch gibt es unseren erlesenen Bio-Kamillentee auch im praktischen MasterBag zu kaufen. 

Nr. 8667
Kamille Bio (MasterBag Pyramid)
(1)
ab 5,60 €*
5,60 €*

(291,67 €* / Kilogramm)

Bio-Anbau DE-Ă–KO-013

Kräutermischungen mit Kamille

Nr. 1111
Einer für Alle®
(1)
ab 6,80 €*
6,80 €*

(54,40 €* / Kilogramm)

Nr. 1114
Abendbrotkräutertee
(1)
ab 6,30 €*
6,30 €*

(63,00 €* / Kilogramm)

Einer fĂĽr Alle

"Einer fĂĽr Alle" ist nicht nur der Name unseres Familienkräutertees zum Vorteilspreis  - er ist auch Sinnbild fĂĽr Tausendsassa Kamille. Als Bestandteil von vielen Kräutermischungen sorgt die Kamille fĂĽr eine angenehme Geschmacksnote. Besonders beliebt bei Jung und Alt sind unsere beiden Vieltrinker-Kräutertees mit Kamille Einer fĂĽr Alle und Abendbrotkräutertee. Im Kräuter-Kamillentee Naturruhe harmoniert die Kamille mit dem krautigem Geschmack von Hanf, Himbeerblättern und Hopfen. FĂĽr eine angenehm sĂĽĂźe Frische sorgen im Kräutertee Hurleburlebutz KamillenblĂĽten, Fenchel, Lemongras und Hagebuttenschalen. Die Kräutermischung Schleckermäulchen erhält durch Salbei und Kamille ihre besondere Note und auch der Kräutermix Vor Freude ĂĽberzeugt mit milder Blumigkeit.

Nr. 1149
Hurleburlebutz®
(1)
ab 5,00 €*
5,00 €*

(50,00 €* / Kilogramm)

Nr. 1261
Vor Freude® Bio
(1)
ab 7,40 €*
7,40 €*

(105,71 €* / Kilogramm)

Bio-Anbau DE-Ă–KO-013
Nr. 1284
Schleckermäulchen® Bio
(1)
ab 5,40 €*
5,40 €*

(108,00 €* / Kilogramm)

Bio-Anbau DE-Ă–KO-013
Kamille wächst fast ĂĽberall - auch am Wegesrand oder im Garten. Und bietet Bienen einen gedeckten Sonnentisch. 

Kamille Rezepte

Auch das kann Kamille!

Kamille als Zutat in der KĂĽche? Na klar! Ob Limonade, Herzhaftes, SĂĽĂźes oder Kreatives: die  Kamille gibt so mancher Rezeptidee den letzten Clou.

Unsere Rezeptideen mit Kamille gibt's im Teerezepte-Blog!

 Kamillen-Panna Cotta

"Gekochte Sahne" mit milder Kamillenote

Erdbeer-Kamille-Chia-Pudding

Veganer Puddingheld mal mit ganz anderen Aromen!

Kamillen-Zitronen-Limonade

Ja, auch zu spritziger Erfrischung kann Kamille einen tollen Beitrag leisten!

Kamillen-Ingwer-Tee mit Honig

Eine Wohltat - besonders in der Erkältungszeit oder wenn es draußen so richtig uselig ist.

Kamillen-Sorbet

Eisgekühlte Kamillenköstlichkeit mit einem Schuss Zitrone

GlĂĽh-Kamille

Mal ganz anders ins Schwitzen kommen: Den Lieblings-Gin mit Kamillentee mischen!